Fan Zone: Season of the Fae

The Season of the Fae series is an alternate history fae romance series, with stories set in different parts of the world. These novels, novellas and novelettes are listed in chronological order.

The Prince or the Bard?

Moodboards and Inspiration

Stone Circles

Revel at the Court of Claws

Lord of the Hollow Court

A Court of Swords and Sugar Plums